Forty- Four Lang Jewellery

Okay so today I got absolutely spoilt rotten by the lovely people at @fortyfourlang.

I first of all would like to thank Maureen SO much again- you were far too kind!

1

I absolutely love delicate, dainty jewellery and Forty- Four Lang really do make gorgeous pieces.

If you know me then you will know that my all time favourite style of necklace is a choker and Maureen was lovely enough to send me not one but two!

5

The first necklace I was sent is called the Lucie Pearl Choker- I will definitely be wearing this choker alot! It is such a gorgeous every day necklace that would look good paired with almost any outfit I think!

3

The second necklace that I received is called the Melanie Layered Choker. I have never had a layered choker before, so this style of necklace is new to me but I am really loving it! I think this necklace makes it look as if you have put alot of thought and effort into styling your outfit with accessories (when really you haven’t at all!)

4

Go make sure you give them a follow on Instagram and head over to their etsy site to see some more from their lovely range.

P.S. They’ve kindly given my followers a 10% discount code – LUCY44

x

 

 

Leave a Reply

